Local Republican Vote Favors Fitzgerald to Replace Sensenbrenner by Nearly 3:1; Democrats Turn Out Strongly In Spite of No Competitive Race

Results of the August 11, 2020 state primary election

Walworth CountyJefferson CountyTotal
No preference581270

Rep in Congress /Dist 5 (R)Walworth CountyJefferson CountyTotal
Scott Fitzgerald26642308
Cliff DeTemple9711108
Rep in Congress / Dist 5 (D)Walworth CountyJefferson CountyTotal
Tom Palzewicz55587642
Assembly Rep / Dist 43Walworth CountyJefferson CountyTotal
Don Vruwink (D)55785642
Beth Drew (R) 29945344
Walworth County races
Reg of Deeds (D)Cairie Virrueta482
Reg of Deeds (R) Michele Jacobs 317
District Attny (R)Zeke Wiedenfeld316
County Clerk (R)Kim Bushey321
Treasurer (R) Valerie Etzel314
Jefferson County races
District Attny (D)Monica J. Hall85
County Clerk (R)Audrey McGraw44
Treasurer (R)John E. Jensen44
Reg of Deeds (R)Staci M. Hoffman 44
Share This
Posted in ,