Whitewater Lions Club installs 2018/19 officers and three new members

On June 12, Lions Clubs International District Governor Jerry Gibbons presided over the installation of the 2018/2019 Whitewater Lions Club officers and three new members.

The incoming officers are – President, Lion Don McComb; 1st. VP, Lion Pat Braun; Treasurer, Lion Dan Schutt; Secretary, Lion Bob Strand; Tail Twister, Lion Tim Ryan; Lion Tamer, LionRick Pfeiffer; Membership Chairman, Lion Larry Runnoe and Den Keeper, Lion Rodney Busche.

The Whitewater Lions Club was charted in 1939, making the year 2019 the 80th Anniversary Year. The Clubhouse is located at 7468 Kettle Moraine Drive on the shore of Whitewater Lake.

Share This
Posted in