Whitewater High School Announces Valedictorians for the Class of 2020

The Whitewater High School Class of 2020 will be represented by seven Valedictorians. Congratulations to Colin Chenoweth, Caroline Crowley, David Kromholz, Hailey Murphy, Sophie Olson, Mina Truesdale, and Emma VanDaele!

Colin Chenoweth
Post High School Institution: Case Western Reserve University or Milwaukee School of Engineering
Intended Major: Computer Science
Career Goal: Software Engineer

Caroline Crowley
Post High School Institution: UW-Madison
Intended Major: Communication Arts
Career Goal: Photographer/Media Manager

David Kromholz
Post High School Institution: Michigan Technological University
Intended Major: Forestry
Career Goal: Peace Corps/Forester

Hailey Murphy
Post High School Institution: Saint Norbert College
Intended Major: Spanish & Political Science 
Career Goal: Policy or Research Analysis 

Sophie Olson
Post High School Institution: University of Delaware
Intended Major: Biochemistry
Career Goal: Pharmaceutical Lawyer

Mina Truesdale
Post High School Institution: Cedarville University
Intended Major: Chemistry
Career Goal: Hematologist

Emma VanDaele
Post High School Institution: Southeast Missouri State University (SEMO)
Intended Major: Communicative Sciences and Disorders
Career Goal: Speech Pathologist

Share This
Posted in ,