University of Wisconsin-Stout Fall Deans List

Students named to Dean’s List for fall 2019

MENOMONIE, Wis. (January 21, 2020) – The following students from the area have been named to the University of Wisconsin-Stout Dean’s List for the fall 2019 semester.

The award, formerly known as the Chancellor’s Award, is presented to students who have a grade point average of 3.5 or above.

UW-Stout, Wisconsin’s Polytechnic University, has 50 undergraduate majors and 22 graduate programs, including one doctoral degree. UW-Stout, established in 1891, prides itself on the success of its students in the workplace, with an employment rate above 98% for recent graduates. The university was awarded the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award in 2001.

Enrollment was 8,393 in the fall.

UW-Stout is Wisconsin’s Polytechnic University, with a focus on applied learning, collaboration with business and industry, and career outcomes.

Whitewater, WI

Zach Gross, Junior, BS Computer Science
Michael Hilliger, Junior, BFA entertainment design, BFA Game Design & Dvlpmnt-Art
Cassi Hoxie, Freshman, BS Computer and Electrical Eng
Bennett Miles, Freshman, BS technology education
Luke Rule, Freshman, BS Digital Mktg Technology

Share This
Posted in ,