Stone School 4-H Club Celebrates National 4-H Week with Awards Banquet

Members recognized include:
2018-19 Officers – President: Jonathan Hooper; Vice President: Elizabeth Katzman; Secretary: Hannah Lemke; Treasurer: Josiah Hooper; Reporter: Michaela Jones; Sunshine: Hank Goessling; Photographer: Nina Barnes

1st Year Members: Emma Maas, Maggie Maas, Adalyn Grunwaldt, Adler Grunwaldt, Ethan Hookstead

Five-Year Members: Keegan Kehoe, Carlie Rusch, Quinn McCarthy

10-Year Members: Jonathan Hooper, Sammy Streich

Graduating Seniors: Hannah Lemke, Kirstin Novak, Taylor Wolfram

Top Fundraisers: Kolton Reu, Hannah Hoffmann, Mattrisch Family

Newly elected officers for the Stone School 4-H Club include, front row, left to right, Vivian Stahl, photographer; Kya Kelleher, sunshine; Trenten Zahn, reporter; Hannah Hoffmann, secretary; back row Elizabeth Katzman, president; Josiah Hooper, treasurer; and Evan Mattrisch, vice president.

Perfect Attendance: Hank Goessling, Hannah Hoffmann, Kya Kelleher, Natalie Kelleher, Grace Lemke, Evan Mattrisch, Seth Mattrisch, Stella Schmocker, Tessa Schmocker

Leaders: Kari Barnes, Bridgett Hoffmann, Crystal Hoffmann, Steve Hoffmann, Alyssa Jaquith, Cindy Jaquith, James Jaquith, Nichole Jaquith, Katy Katzman, Laura Monson, Jodi Wolfram

2019-20 Officers – President: Elizabeth Katzman; Vice President: Evan Mattrisch; Secretary: Hannah Hoffmann; Treasurer: Josiah Hooper; Reporter: Trenten Zahn; Sunshine: Kya Kelleher; Photographer: Vivian Stahl

2018-19 Club Members: Nina Barnes, Landon Fischer, Hank Goessling, Rudy Goessling, Adalyn Gruwaldt, Adler Grunwaldt, Hannah Hoffmann, Ethan Hookstead, Jonathan Hooper, Josiah Hooper, Samuel Hooper, Michaela Jones, Otto Jones, Willson Jones, Aaron Katzman, Elizabeth Katzman, Jake Katzman, Kayla Kehoe, Keegan Kehoe, Kya Kelleher, Natalie Kelleher, Callie Krause, Jadyn Krause, Amelia Lemke, Emma Lemke, Grace Lemke, Hannah Lemke, Lauren Lemke, Emma Maas, Maggie Maas, Aiden Mattrisch, Evan Mattrisch, Seth Mattrisch, Quinn McCarthy, Katherine Novak, Kirstin Novak, Alex Partoll, Kolton Reu, Carlie Rusch, Stella Schmocker, Tessa Schmocker, Solomon Schnuelle, Samantha Semrau, Summer Semrau, Catherine Skindingsrude, Vivian Stahl, Sammy Streich, Sophia Wagner, Taylor Wolfram, Trenten Zahn

The Stone School 4-H Club generally meets at 7 p.m. on the first Tuesday of the month at the Cold Spring Town Hall. For more information, contact Crystal Hoffmann at

Share This
Posted in ,