Whitewater FFA holds end of year banquet

The Whitewater High School FFA recognized members and the people who support them when it held its annual banquet Wednesday at the school.

For the story and pictures by Chris Welch for the Daily Jefferson Union, 

The WHS FFA officers for school year 2018 – 19 were announced at the conclusion of the Annual FFA Banquet.


The new WHS FFA Officers for the 2018-2019 school year are: (Front L-R) Jaden Henneman, President; Grace Wood, third Vice President; Elizabeth Katzman, Secretary; Catherine Skindingsrude, Reporter and Clarissa Behm, Sentinel (Back L-R) Hannah Hoffmann, Treasurer; Andrea Kuhl, second Vice President and David Kromholz, first Vice President.

Share This